Contents and Evidence

Table of Contents

PART I. Basis of the Complaint

PART II. Factual Matters Giving Rise To Suspicions of Criminal Acts By Perpetrators Other Than 19 Middle Eastern Hijackers

PART III. The Petition


Signatures Of Complainants In Support of Complaint And Petition

Complainant Biographies


Also Provided:

Documents incorporated by reference to the website on which they can be found, in support of this Complaint and Petition:

“The 9/11 Omissions Dossier—Online Edition,” a compendium of studies on some of the subjects covered herein (

“The 9/11 Omission Report” (, see “Downloads” link) or download here.

Books and Reports: (Submitted with this Complaint and Petition)

The Terror Timeline by Paul Thompson (ReganBooks, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, New York, NY, 2004)

The New Pearl Harbor by David Ray Griffin, (Olive Branch Press, an imprint of Interlink Publishing Group, Inc.; Northhampton, MA, 2004)

Crossing the Rubicon by Michael Ruppert (New Society Publishers, Gabriola Island, B.C. Canada, 2004) 
[Download Chapter 19 on the 9/11 wargames online here.]

The 9/11 Commission Report: Omissions and Distortions by David Ray Griffin (Olive Branch Press, an imprint of Interlink Publishing Group, Inc.; Northhampton, MA, 2004, publisher’s draft)

Film documents:
The 9/11 Omissions Hearings, New York City, September 9, 2004 (9/11 Citizens’ Commission)
[Submitted in DVD format and available online at:] [see also here.]

Text version available “9/11 Omissions Hearings” [pdf]

The Great Conspiracy: The 9/11 News Special You Never Saw (Barrie Zwicker, 2004)
[Available here.]

Hijacking Catastrophe: 9/11, Fear, and the Selling of American Empire (The Media Education Foundation, 2004)
[] Click on Watch full-length preview for FREE.

(Additional websites, incorporated herein by reference to the relevant URLs, and submitted in evidence)

“The Complete 9/11 Timeline” ed. Paul Thompson
[see this online version of The Terror Timeline for anthrax-related entries, which do not appear in the published book version], ed. Jim Hoffman (specifically, those sections on the collapse of World Trade Center Building 7)

“September 11th and the New World We Live In” ed. Michael Ruppert

“Crimes Against Humanity” ed. David Ratcliffe

(Forward to PART I: Basis of the Complaint)